Included with the Solo Practice and Group Practice plans is the ability for you to add additional locations to your practice within Eye GIFs. By adding additional locations, various areas and content within Eye GIFs will be personalized based on which location you selected when signing into Eye GIFs.
How do I add more locations?
You can add locations to your practice here. You will be prompted to enter the location's address, phone number and email address.
How is my location shown?
Your location is shown throughout Eye GIFs. For example, when you send a brochure to a patient, the brochure includes your location.
Can I customize the appearance of a location?
Yes. By default, when you change your practice name, logo and website, these details are updated for all of your locations. However, if your locations have distinct brands, you can change this behavior. Please contact us to adjust your account.
Can I change my current location?
Yes. If you have multiple locations within your practice, each time you login, you are prompted to select your current location. This location remains the current location for the device until you logout or you change your location. You can change your current location here.